website design software  
 
  Committees
 

COMMITTEES

Our Committees are an integral part of our community and the volunteers that work with the committees spend valuable time ensuring that our neighborhood continues to be a great place to live and play. Each Committee is organized around a committee chairperson. That chairperson is responsible for organizing the meetings of the committee and for ensuring that the committee's charter is carried out. The Chairperson is also responsible for reporting to the board liaison each month any activities, issues, updates, concerns, needs, etc.

If you are interested in becoming an active part of maintaining, improving and energizing our community, please click the appropriate link below for the committee you are interested in. You may be involved with more than one committee.

Committee

Chairperson

E-Mail Link

Board Liaison

Brief Responsibilities

Landscape

Dan Pittman  

landscape@chattrunpoint.com

Bill Panzer 

Design and maintenance of all common area landscape and communications with landscape contractor

Tennis

Jay Puchalski 

tennis@chattrunpoint.com

Ed Cooper 

Maintenance and general management of all tennis facilities

Covenants

Steve Condra  

covenants@chattrunpoint.com

Ed Cooper 

Review and approval of all architectural change requests. Communication with community management company regarding covenants issues and violations

Pool

 

pool@chattrunpoint.com

Kathy Salek 

Maintenance and general management of pool and pool related facilities (assistance with clubhouse/restroom issues)
 Social Ashley Nelson    social@chattrunpoint.com Craig Arrington   Planning, organization and communication of all neighborhood social activities

Clubhouse

Merrill Walker
Sherry Caplan 

clubhouse@chattrunpoint.com

Kathy Salek

Overall clubhouse maintenance, reservation and cleanliness

Playground

 

playground@chattrunpoint.com

 

Maintenance and general management of playground facilities and grounds

Welcoming

Bruce Caplan 

welcoming@chattrunpoint.com

Todd Sorenson 

Welcome all new neighbors to the neighborhood and distribute directories

Newsletter

 

newsletter@chattrunpoint.com

 

Create and distribute the quarterly neighborhood newsletter. We are looking for interested volunteers for the Chatt! Contact Susie Anderson if you are interested.

Community Garden

 

garden@chattrunpoint.com

 

Maintenance and general management of the community garden.

Fitness

 

fitness@chattrunpoint.com

 

Communication, education, planning and recruitment for community fitness activities.

Fields

 

fields@chattrunpoint.com

 

Maintenance and general management of the soccer fields and volleyball/basketball courts

Safety & Security

 

safety@chattrunpoint.com

 

Study and recommend ways to make neighborhood safer and more secure

Holiday Decorating

 

decorations@chattrunpoint.com

 

Designs and coordinates the setup and removal of the holiday decorations at the main entrances of the neighborhoods.

Website

Ron Anderson

webmaster@chattrunpoint.com

Ed Cooper 

Maintain and gather content for the currently growing website.

 
 

[Home] [Events] [Calendar] [HOA  Board] [Committees] [Documents] [Pool] [Clubhouse Reservation] [Fields Rental] [Tennis] [Whitecaps Swim Team] [Photo Gallery] [Safety & Security] [Home & Garden Tips] [Local Info] [Test]

Most of replica rolex the world watch, are using the inner ring for the 24-hour day and night display, with light and dark two colors to distinguish the change of rolex replica time. The outer ring is marked with 24 cities representing 24 time zones. The city that represents the time zone to fake watches which the local time belongs is displayed at the top of the dial at 12 o'clock. The time in other time zones is indicated by the 24-hour dial corresponding to replica watches uk the city name straight line.